Sons of the American Legion Squadron 18

Post 18 meetings are at Post 18 on the 3rd Saturday of the month at 11:00 am

Board of Trustees meetings are at Post 18 on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm



Post 18

Commander Raymond Krebbs
1st Vice Commander Jason Endris
2nd Vice Commander Ron English
Finance Officer Victor Wampler
Historian William Dunbar
Sergeant At Arms Curtis Wampler
Chaplain Richard Wilson
Service Officer Gary Ayers
Judge Advocate James Walker
Adjutant Michael Farris

Board of Trustees

Jim May Chairman
William Dunbar
Butch Denniston
Bill Born
Terry Quiqley
Dennis Knoy
Raymond Krebbs

Executive Board

Terry Lane
James Edney
Buddy Newlin
Mike Pate

Contact Post 18 by email or 812-334-0500